Meeting Dates

Chelmsford Labour Party Meeting Dates

As requested by members, the dates of our meetings for 2017 are shown below. I have tried to keep the AMM/AGM at Christchurch in New London Road. The venue is central, has parking and is accessible to all members. Please note, venue/dates/times may change through no fault of ours. Please read the emails from the CLP throughout the year.

 

All members Meeting/AGM 2017    

Monday 16th January –AGM at 7.30pm

Saturday 11th March - AMM at 1.30pm

Monday 24th April- AMM at 7.30pm

Monday 17th July – AMM at 7.30pm

Monday 23rd October – AMM at 7.30pm

 

2018

Monday 15th January- AGM at 7.30pm

 

Executive meetings 2017              Management Meetings

Monday 9th January                            2016

Monday 13th March                            Tuesday 13th December

Monday 8th May                                 2017

Monday 10th July                                Monday 20th February

Monday 11th September                    Monday 10th April

Monday 13th November                     Monday 19th June

                                                                Monday 21st August

                                                                Monday 16th October

                                                                Monday 18th December

Regards, Steve Haigh [CLP Secretary]  

Do you like this page?

Reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better.

Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site.

To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.